veneers

تُصنع قشرة تلبيس الأسنان من طبقة من البورسلين أو الراتنج المركّب المصمّم لتغطية السطح الأمامي للأسنان لتحسين مظهرها ولونها، وهي مصنوعة خصيصاّ لتناسب الأسنان ولتضفي ابتسامة طبيعية وجذابة

scaling-and-poloshing

تتمّ عملية تنظيف الأسنان وتلميعها لدى الطبيب وينبغي القيام بها مرّتين سنوياً أي مرة كل ستة أشهر كحد أدنى . إنّ تننظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة مرتين أو ثلاثة يومياً كما يُنصح به لا يكفي لمنع تراكم البلاك والجير. يأتي هنا دور طبيب الأسنان لإزالة الجير كما يجب وحماية المريض من أمراض…

teeth-whitening

هو إجراء هام لتفتيح لون الأسنان والتخلص من التصبغات باستخدام مواد لتبييضها. وبما أنّ الأسنان قد تتصبغ بشكل دائم بسبب تناول القهوة والسجائر أو عامل الشيخوخة، فإنّ عملية التبييض تزيل هذه البقع وتضفي بريقاً وجمالاً على الأسنان لابتسامة أكثر إشراقاً

white-filling

هو إجراء تجميلي لمعالجة الأسنان المتسوسة وإعادتها إلى حالتها الطبيعية تقريباً، عبر تنظيف السن التالف ثم ملء التجويف الناتج بمادة الحشو. تشمل المواد المستخدمة في الحشوات الذهب والبورسلان والراتنج المركّب السيراميك والملغم

orthodontic

يهدف علاج تقويم الأسنان إلى تصحيح تموضع الأسنان وتجليس الفك. إن لم تعالج الأسنان المتداخلة أو حتى المعوجّة، قد تتسبّب بخطر التعرّض لأمراض الفم والتقرحات، فضلاً عن كونها غير جذابة في المجتمع. لذا، تمكّن التقدم التكنولوجي في علاج تقويم الأسنان من مساعدة المريض على تجنب هذه المخاطر والحصول على أسنان…

edondonic

المعالجة اللبية، والمعروفة باسم علاج قناة الجذر، إجراء لمعالجة العدوى أو الالتهاب الذي يطال جذور الأسنان وهو للمرضى الذين يعانون من آلام الأسنان. إنه إجراء حساس لكنه ضروري ويتضمن إزالة لب السن لتطهير وإغلاق قنوات الجذر

smile-makover

إن تغيير الابتسامة إجراء يتضمّن تغيير الأسنان وبنيتها في الفم. تلعب الإبتسامة دوراً أساسياً في ثقة الشخص بنفسه وقد تؤثر حتى على سلوكه الاجتماعي. يستخدم أطباء الأسنان لدينا أحدث التقنيات الخاصة بتغيير الابتسامة ليتمكّن كل شخص من الحصول على الابتسامة المثالية والفريدة التي تليق به. أما أكثر ابتسامة مرغوبة فهي…

dental-surgery

تُعدّ جراحة الأنسجة اللينة بالليزر من أحدث التقنيات في علاج اللثة. تتسبب أمراض اللثة باحمرار والتهاب الأنسجة اللينة للثة، مما يتطلّب علاجاً فورياً. وعادة ما يفضّل المرضى والأطباء الجراحة بالليزر على غيرها من العمليات الجراحية لعلاج تلك الحالات علاج تصبّغ اللثة بالليزر إجراء تجميلي لتفتيح لون اللثة. تسهم العديد من…

pedicatric

يركّز طب أسنان الأطفال على العناية بأسنان الرضع ، الأطفال والمراهقين، وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة أحياناً. ينبغي العناية بأسنان الأطفال منذ ظهور السنّ الأول لحمياتها أثناء نموّها. لذا، يهتمّ أخصائيو طب أسنان الأطفال لدينا بتوفير جو مريح لمرضانا الصغار لجعل زيارتهم لطبيب الأسنان سلسة وممتعة سواء أكانت حالة طارئة أو زيارة…

tmj

من المعلوم أنّ اضطراب المفصل الصدغي الفكّي يسبّب ألماً في مفاصل الفك وعضلاته، ومن أعراضه اختلال الفك أو طحن الأسنان. في حال عدم فعالية طرق العلاج غير الجراحية، يلجأ أطباء الأسنان إلى الجراحة التي أثبتت أهمية نتائجها

all-cosmetic

طب الأسنان التجميلي إجراء أختياري أكثر منه ضروري في معظم الحالات ، لكنه قد يخدم المريض أيضًا لأهداف تصحيحية. يختار المرضى الذين يرغبون في تحسين مظهر ابتسامتهم أحد الخيارات التالية للغاية التجميلية بالفم وهي بسيطة نوعاً ما ولكنها دقيقة التلبيس بقشرة البورسلان اللومينير- لتجميل الابتسامة ابتسامة هوليوود التيجان الترصيع التركيب…

veneers

Medart Clinic provide the best porcelain veneers treatment in Dubai. We are the best Dental clinic in Dubai. Dental veneers are made of shells of porcelain or composite resin designed to cover the frontal surface of teeth to improve the appearance. Veneers are custom-made to fit over teeth, offering a…

scaling-and-poloshing

Scale and Polish is the professional cleaning of the teeth which should be done twice a year- once every six months. The recommended brushing two or three times daily is not enough to prevent the buildup of plaque and tartar. A dentist can professionally take care of tartar control and…

teeth whitening

Medart Clinic is the best Laser dental clinic in Dubai. Traditional dentistry needs the use of a rotary tool with many devices. Cleaning brushes, drills, and sanding heads are some of these. All of them require a rough contact that can leave you sick and frustrated out. Most of them…

white-filling

Dental Filling involves a cosmetic procedure that restores decayed teeth to nearly their natural state by cleaning the decayed tooth then filling the resulting cavity with filling material. Materials used for fillings include gold, porcelain, composite resin, ceramic and an amalgam.

orthodontic

Orthodontic Treatment aims to correct the dispositioning of teeth and jaw alignment. Overlapping or even crooked teeth may cause unexpected risks of mouth diseases and muscle sores if overlooked, in addition to being socially unappealing. Technological advancement in orthodontic treatment has been able to help the patient to avoid these…

Best root canal treatment

Medart Clinic provide the best root canal treatment in Dubai. Endodontic Treatment, commonly known as root canal treatment, is a dental procedure that targets an infection or inflammation situated on the roots of a tooth. Patients who are suffering from dental pain will typically receive this treatment. It is a…

smile makeover and Bollywood smile

Longing for Hollywood smile? Visit medart clinic in Dubai now. The Hollywood Smile is available in Dubai for patients who want a beautiful, radiant smile. Enhancing natural beauty and face expression, Hollywood Smiles will meet the needs of those who want a cosmetic makeover and those who have misaligned or discolored teeth. The model…

dental-surgery

Soft Tissue Laser Surgery is among the latest technology in gum treatment. Gum diseases, such as periodontal diseases, cause the soft tissue of the gum to become red and inflamed, a condition that needs to be treated immediately. Typically, patients and doctors tend to prefer laser surgery over any other…

pedicatric

Pediatric Dental Treatment focuses on the dental care of infants, children, teenagers and in some cases, special needs patients. It is important to take care of children’s teeth starting when the first tooth erupts the mouth to guide and protect their oral growth. Our pediatric dentists take care in providing…

tmj

TMJ Dysfunction is known to cause pain in the jaw joints and in the muscles. Symptoms of TMJ Dysfunction include clenching of the jaw or grinding of the teeth. If non-surgical methods of treatment prove ineffective, dentists will resort to surgery which has proven to have significant results.

all-cosmetic

Cosmetic Dentistry is elective dental procedures rather than essential in most cases, but can also serve a patient for restorative purposes. Patients who wish to improve the appearance of their smile will opt for one of the following fairly simple but very accurate choices of cosmetic oral care: -Porcelain Veneers…