الإجراءات التجميلية

الإجراءات التجميلية
Maintenance and Brightening Facial

يُنصح بهذا العلاج للمناسبات الخاصة أو للعناية الروتينية ببشرتك للحصول على بشرة أكثر نضارة وإشراقاً، ويتضمّن التنظيف، التقشير، التدليك والأقنعة والأمصال المغذّية

Med Art Signature Facial

يتم تحديد “العلاج المميّز” وفقاً لاحتياجات كل شخص، وهو مزيج من العلاجات لحلّ مشاكل جلدية محددة مثل حب الشباب، تصبّغ الجلد وتوسّع المسام

Med Art Star Secret

يتضمن “سرّ النجوم” مجموعة من العلاجات للتخفيف من الخطوط الرفيعة، المسام الواسعة، تعزيز الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة ، ومنح البشرة تألقاً فوريًا

post-laser-or-peel-treatment

قد ينتج عن علاجات الليزر الكربوني ومختلف أنواع التقشير أحياناً تحسساً أو احمراراً بسيطاً على البشرة، يمكن تخفيفه بهذا العلاج الذي يجعل البشرة نقية متألقة للحصول على أفضل علاج بالليزر في دبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Basic & Deep Cleansing

المواظبة على تنظيف البشرة أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على بشرة مشرقة. تستخدم عيادات  Med Art تقنيات التنظيف العادية والعميقة التي تحافظ على نظافة المسام، مما يقشّر سطح الجلد الميّت ويمنح بشرة أكثر حيوية وشباباً وتألقاً

Smart, Active & Target Peel

يتضمّن هذا العلاج تقشيراً لتحسين طبقات التصبّغ وندبات حب الشباب، ويساعد بالتالي على توحيد لون البشرة وجعلها أكثر نقاوة

Diamond Peel With Chocolate Therapy

علاج التقشير الألماسي إجراء تجميليغير جراحي لإزالة الإفرازات الدهنية والأوساخ والخلايا الميتة عن سطح الجلد باستخدام تقنية التقشير الميكانيكي. يتمّ دمج هذا الإجراء مع العلاج بالشوكولاتة العطرية لبشرة أكثر نضارةً وشباباً وإشراقاً

Hydrafacial & Advanced Hydrafacial

يمنح التقشير المائي (هايدرافيشل)التغذية والنظافة الضروريتين للبشرة المتعبة من خلال أربع خطوات في جلسة واحدة. يُعدّ هذا العلاج الأحدث لتجديد سطح الجلد بدون استخدام الليزر والوحيد الذي يجمع بين التنظيف والتنقية وسحب الشوائب والترطيب والحماية ضد الأكسدة في الوقت نفسه، مما يجعل البشرة أكثر نقاوةً وجمالاً بدون أي انزعاج أو…

Facial Treatments

Facial Treatments
Maintenance and Brightening Facial

Whether you have a special upcoming event or simply follow a skin maintenance routine for the love of your skin, this facial includes cleansing, exfoliation, massages, masks, and serums. The skin is guaranteed to look fresher and brighter with this treatment.

Med Art Signature Facial

The Signature Facial is customized according to each individual client’s needs. It is a combination of treatments that targets specific skin issues such as acne, uneven pigmentation and enlarged pores.

Med Art Star Secret

The Star Secret includes a combination of treatments that reduce fine lines, enlarged pores, boost vitamin and antioxidants, and give the skin an immediate glow.

post-laser-or-peel-treatment

Carbon Laser treatments and different types of peeling are sometimes followed by undesirable outcomes. This facial is done to minimize and remove post laser or peeling side effects, leaving the skin clear and glowing. For the best Laser Therapy in Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics.

Basic & Deep Cleansing

One of the most effective ways to maintain radiant skin is to maintain a proper cleansing routine. Med Art Clinics provide basic and deep cleansing techniques which keep the pore clean. Deep cleansing exfoliates the dead surface skin to reveal rejuvenated and brighter skin.

Smart, Active & Target Peel

This treatment involves a peeling that is done to improve layers of pigmentation and acne scars. A more unified skin tone and a clearer skin surface is achieved with this peel.

Diamond Peel With Chocolate Therapy

The Diamond Peel treatment is a noninvasive cosmetic procedure that removes excess oil, dirt, and dead cells on the surface of the skin using a mechanical exfoliation technique. Paired with the aromatic Chocolate Therapy treatment, the outcome of a Diamond Peel is an ideal combination of younger and brighter skin.

Hydrafacial & Advanced Hydrafacial

A HydraFacial offers nourishment and cleanliness to tired skin in just four steps. The HydraFacial treatment is the newest advance in non-laser skin resurfacing. It is the only hydradermabrasion procedure that combines cleansing, exfoliation, extraction, hydration and antioxidant protection simultaneously, resulting in clearer, more beautiful skin with no discomfort or…