التجميل بالليزر

التجميل بالليزر
Laser 3 in 1 Treatment

هذا العلاج مزيج من ثلاث تقنيات ليزر وهي تقنية علاج التصبّغات، إعادة حيوية البشرة وتشقير الشعر. هو عبارة عن علاج غير جراحي يستخدم الطاقة الضوئية لتعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين، معالجة المسام الواسعة، تنظيم تصبّغ البشرة وتخفيف الشعر في آن واحد للحصول على أفضل علاج بالليزر في دبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات…

laser-tattoo-removal

اياً كان السبب لإزالة الوشم فإنّ إجراء إزالة الوشم بالليزر هو الأكثر فعالية بدون آثار جانبية. هو إجراء غير جراحي للتخلص من الوشم غير المرغوب فيه باستخدام ضوء عالي الكثافة يفكّك جزيئات الحبر وصبغ الوشم على البشرة، حيث تستهدف طاقة الليزر جزيئات الحبر وتكسّرها إلى شظايا صغيرة يتم إزالتها من…

Laser Vascularity

تقنية الليزر فعاّلة في علاج الأوردة الحمراء والعنكبوتية ويلجأ إليها كل من يودّ التخلّص من تلك الشعيرات والأوردة ليرتاح من المظهر المزعج الذي تسبّبه للحصول على أفضل علاج بالليزر في دبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Laser Lip Rejuvenation

توريد حيوية الشفاه بالليزر إجراء يستخدم تقنية الليزر لتنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة للشفاه وإزالة الاسوداد عنها، ممّا يحسّن ملمسها ولونها ويجدّد خلاياها فتعود وردية اللون بشكل طبيعي للحصول على أفضل علاج بالليزر في دبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Laser Hair Removal

إزالة الشعر بالليزر إجراء تجميلي للتخلص من الشعر غير المرغوب فيه بواسطة أشعة الليزر، وهو شائع ومطلوب في عالم التجميل. يستهدف شعاع الليزر بصيلات الشعر حيث يمتصّ صباغها وتُقتل الشعرة. أما الشعر الخفيف الذي يصعب إزالته بالليزر فيمكن تشقيره باستخدام ليزر Q-switched الذي يستهدف الميلانين في الشعر فيصبح بالتالي شبه…

Skin Tightening & Body Contouring

يعتمد هذا الإجراء غير الجراحي على إذابة الدهون ، شدّ الجسم، وتحسين شكل السيلوليت. تُعدّ جلسات الصقل الضوئية الحل الأمثل للأشخاص الذين يرغبون بصقل الجسم وتصحيح بعض العيوب البسيطة التي لازالت موجودة بعد فقدان الوزن

Laser Treatments

Laser Treatments
Laser 3 in 1 Treatment

This treatment is a combination of Laser Pigmentation, Laser Rejuvenation and Laser Hair Reduction technologies. It is a non-invasive treatment that uses light energy to enhance collagen production, correct enlarged pores, regulate skin pigmentation and reduce hair all at once. For the best Laser Therapy in Dubai, contact Med Art…

laser-tattoo-removal

Whatever the reason for wanting your tattoo removed, Laser Tattoo Removal is warranted to be the most effective method with no side effects.  It is a non-invasive way of getting rid of unwanted tattoos, using a high intensity light to break up the ink particles and pigment of the tattoo…

Laser Vascularity

Laser technology is effective in the treatment of spider veins and vascular lesions. Patients who wish to remove undesirable red colored veins, spider veins and other visible vascular lesions can resort to this aesthetic laser therapy. For the best Laser Therapy in Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics.

Laser Lip Rejuvenation

Laser lip rejuvenation is a procedure that uses laser technology to smooth out fine lines and remove darkening on the lips. This procedure improves texture and skin tone and enhances skin cell regeneration giving you pinkish lips naturally. For the best Laser Therapy in Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics.

Laser Hair Removal

Laser hair reductionis a procedure that removes unwanted hair using a laser beam. It is a popularly demanded procedure in the cosmetic world. The laser beam highly targets hair follicles. Pigment in the follicles absorb the light and destroys the hair. As for the hair that is not removed, it can be…

Skin Tightening & Body Contouring

This non-surgical procedure is done to melt away fat and tighten loose skin on the body, improving the appearance of cellulite and toning the body. This is a perfect alternative for anyone looking for a solution, when dieting and exercise are not effective in toning the body and eliminating fat.