التجميل بالليزر

التجميل بالليزر
Spectra Laser

صُمّم ليزر سبكترا لتنشيط الكولاجين بهدف تحسين شكل الجلد، ويتميّز بتأثيره الناعم على البشرة فوائد ليزر سبكترا للوجه: تخفيف ندبات حب الشباب والبقع السطحية والمسامات الواسعة تخفيف الإفرازات الدهنية وحب الشياب على سطح البشرة تحفيز إفراز الكولاجين لزيادة حيوية البشرة وإشراقها والحدّ من الخطوط الرفيعة للجسم: تخفيف اسوداد الجلد في…

Laser Hair Removal

تقدم عيادات “Med Art Clinics” أفضل الخدمات لإزالة الشعر بالليزر بشكل فعّال وآمن. ما الذي يميّز إزالة الشعر بالليزر لدى عيادات Med Art Clinis؟ نوفّر أجهزة الليزرالمناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة نقدّم خاصية التبريد بالرشّ، كي يشعرالمريض بأقلّ ألم ممكن نضمن نظافة المعدات والأدوات المستخدمة في جلسة الليزر نتّبع أعلى معايير الجودة…

Fractional Laser Treatment

فراكشينال ليزر إجراء مبتكر يستهدف البشرة والأدمة معاً، ويعتمد على إحداث آلاف نقاط الليزر الصغيرة التي تخترق الجلد إلى عمق معيّن، مما يحفز إعادة إنتاج الكولاجين فوائد فراكشينال ليزر: معالجة آثار حب الشباب والبقع الداكنة إخفاء الندب وآثار حب الشباب والحروق علاج وتخفيف التشققات الجلدية تخفيف تجاعيد وخطوط الوجه والتجاعيد…

laser-tattoo-removal

اياً كان السبب لإزالة الوشم فإنّ إجراء إزالة الوشم بالليزر هو الأكثر فعالية بدون آثار جانبية. هو إجراء غير جراحي للتخلص من الوشم غير المرغوب فيه باستخدام ضوء عالي الكثافة يفكّك جزيئات الحبر وصبغ الوشم على البشرة، حيث تستهدف طاقة الليزر جزيئات الحبر وتكسّرها إلى شظايا صغيرة يتم إزالتها من…

Laser Vascularity

تقنية الليزر فعاّلة في علاج الأوردة الحمراء والعنكبوتية ويلجأ إليها كل من يودّ التخلّص من تلك الشعيرات والأوردة ليرتاح من المظهر المزعج الذي تسبّبه للحصول على أفضل علاج بالليزر في دبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Laser Lip Rejuvenation

توريد حيوية الشفاه بالليزر إجراء يستخدم تقنية الليزر لتنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة للشفاه وإزالة الاسوداد عنها، ممّا يحسّن ملمسها ولونها ويجدّد خلاياها فتعود وردية اللون بشكل طبيعي للحصول على أفضل علاج بالليزر في دبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Skin Tightening & Body Contouring

يعتمد هذا الإجراء غير الجراحي على إذابة الدهون ، شدّ الجسم، وتحسين شكل السيلوليت. تُعدّ جلسات الصقل الضوئية الحل الأمثل للأشخاص الذين يرغبون بصقل الجسم وتصحيح بعض العيوب البسيطة التي لازالت موجودة بعد فقدان الوزن

Laser Treatments

Laser Treatments
Spectra Laser

Spectra Laser is designed to stimulate the collagen in the skin to reduce the appearance of irregularities in the skin’s texture. This procedure is very gentle on the skin. Benefits of Spectra Laser Face: Reduces the appearance of acne scars, liver spots and enlarged pores Reduces oils and acne on…

Laser Hair Removal

Med Art Clinics provide the best services in Laser Hair Removal. You are guaranteed the safest and most effective results. Why choose Med Art Clinics for Laser Hair Removal? We provide the most compatible laser devices for all skin types We spray cooling agents that reduce the painful experience as…

Fractional Laser Treatment

Fractional Laser Treatment is an innovative procedure that targets both the epidermis and dermis, delivering a laser beam that is divided into thousands of tiny, deep columns of treatment into the skin, stimulating the regeneration of collagen. The healing process is faster than other forms of laser treatment. Benefits of…

laser-tattoo-removal

Whatever the reason for wanting your tattoo removed, Laser Tattoo Removal is warranted to be the most effective method with no side effects.  It is a non-invasive way of getting rid of unwanted tattoos, using a high intensity light to break up the ink particles and pigment of the tattoo…

Laser Vascularity

Laser technology is effective in the treatment of spider veins and vascular lesions. Patients who wish to remove undesirable red colored veins, spider veins and other visible vascular lesions can resort to this aesthetic laser therapy. For the best Laser Therapy in Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics.

Laser Lip Rejuvenation

Laser lip rejuvenation is a procedure that uses laser technology to smooth out fine lines and remove darkening on the lips. This procedure improves texture and skin tone and enhances skin cell regeneration giving you pinkish lips naturally. For the best Laser Therapy in Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics.

Skin Tightening & Body Contouring

This non-surgical procedure is done to melt away fat and tighten loose skin on the body, improving the appearance of cellulite and toning the body. This is a perfect alternative for anyone looking for a solution, when dieting and exercise are not effective in toning the body and eliminating fat.