الأمراض الجلدية

الأمراض الجلدية
Chemical Peel

التقشير الكيميائي إجراء تجميلي يعمل على تقشير الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد الميت للحصول طبقة جديدة أكثر حيوية وصحة ونعومة. هو عبارة عن تركيبة من المواد الكيميائية التي تعمل على تقشير الجلد بدرجات متفاوتة حسب نوع البشرة وكما تدعو الحاجة فوائد التقشير الكيميائي للوجه: جعل البشرة أكثر شباباً تخفيف التجاعيد، النمش،…

Acne & Acne Scars

حب الشباب اضطراب التهابي جلدي شائع جداً ينتج عن انسداد بصيلات الشعر على سطح الجلد وزيادة إفراز الهرمونات مثل التستوستيرون. يتم علاج هذه الحالة عادةَ بالمضادات الحيوية مثل الإريثروميسين، الدوكسيسيكلين ، إلخ. من الضروري زيارة طبيب الجلدية للفحص ووصف العلاج المناسب

Eczema

تتسبّب الإكزيما بالتهاب الجلد أو تحسّسه، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من الحالات الطبية حيث التهاب الجلد التأتبي هو أكثرها شيوعًا. لا علاج للأكزيما، لكن يمكن مداواتها عبر منع أعراضها من التفاقم. بحسب الحالة، قد تستمرّ الأكزيما مدى العمر أو يُشفى منها بعد حين للحصول على أفضل أطباء الأمراض الجلدية في…

Herpes

يظهر الهربس على شكل بثور مؤلمة تخرج سائلاً منها، نتيجة التقاط فيروس HSV1 أو HSV2 أي Herpes Simplex Virus الذي يدخل الجسم عبر الأغشية المخاطية. يؤثر الهربس على عنق الرحم والأعضاء التناسلية والجلد، وهو عادةً حالة مزمنة (طويلة الأجل). وحسب كيفية ظهوره ووتيرته لدى المرضى، توصف لهم العلاجات المؤقتة والعلاجات…

Fungal Skin Infections

عادة ما تحدث الالتهابات الفطرية بسبب الخمائر مثل المبيضات أو الملاسيزية، وينمو الفطر في المناطق الرطبة من الجسم كالإبطين أو القدمين. لا تشكّل الالتهابات الفطرية خطراً على الحياة عادةً، حتى أنّ بعضها ليس معدياً، وتُعالج عبر وصفات الأدوية المضادة لها وتفادي تجمّع الرطوبة للحصول على أفضل أطباء الأمراض الجلدية في…

Hair Loss

يُلاحظ تساقط الشعر على الرأس أو الجسم، وهو أمر وراثي عادة، لكنّ الجميع عرضةً لذلك أياً كان العمر أو الجنس. كما أن هناك أسباب أخرى لتساقط الشعر كالأدوية والظروف الطبية، نقص التغذية والاختلالات الهرمونية. يمكن وصف مجموعة من العلاجات لذلك، بدءًا من مكملات الحبوب وصولاً إلى الصفائح الدموية الغنية بالبلازما…

Mole Removal

الشامة عبارة عن نمو جلدي مكوّن من صبغات أو خلايا ملونة، وهي تنمو في السنوات العشرين الأولى لدى معظم الناس. يتمّ معالجة الشامات باستخدام النيتروجين السائل أو بقصّها أو حرقها

Hyperhidrosis

فرط التعرق هو التعرق الزائد في منطقة الإبطين أو الراحتين وأخمص القدمين. مع أنه اضطراب شائع قد يسبب الكثير من الانزعاج، إلاّ أنّ له علاجات فعالة للحصول على أفضل أطباء الأمراض الجلدية في المملكة العربية السعودية ودبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Rosea

الوردية طفح جلدي يسبّب الحكة ويدوم من ستة أسابيع إلى ثمانية، ويمكن علاجها باستخدام المستحضرات المهدئة وأدوية الحساسية للحصول على أفضل أطباء الأمراض الجلدية في المملكة العربية السعودية ودبي ، الرجاء الاتصال بعيادات Med Art Clinics

Dermatology

Dermatology
Chemical Peel

A Chemical Peel is a cosmetic procedure that exfoliates the outer layer of dead skin, revealing a layer of new skin layer with improved vitality and smoothness. The chemical peel is made up of a composition of chemical substances of varying strengths that function at different skin levels, depending on…

Acne & Acne Scars

Acne is a very common inflammatory disorder of the skin. Clogged hair follicles on the skin’s surface and an increase in hormones such as testosterone can lead to the formation of acne. This condition is usually treated with the help of antibiotics such as erythromycin, doxycycline, etc.

Eczema

With eczema, the skin is inflamed or irritated. Eczema refers to a group of medical conditions, the most common of which is atopic dermatitis. While Eczema has no cure, it can be treated for relief by preventing the symptoms from flaring up. In each individual case, Eczema can either be…

Herpes

Herpes occurs in the form of painful blisters that ooze fluid. Caused by HSV1 or HSV2 which is the Herpes Simplex Virus, the disease enters the body through the mucous membranes. It affects the cervix, the genitals and skin of the body and is, generally, a chronic (long-term) condition. Episodic…

Fungal Skin Infections

Fungal infections are usually caused by yeasts such as Candida or Malassezia. The fungus grows in damp areas of the body such as the armpit or the feet. Generally, fungal infections are not life threatening and some of them are not even contagious. To treat fungal infections, antifungal drugs and…

Hair Loss

Hair loss can be observed on the head or on the body. While heredity is the leading cause of hair loss, everyone is prone to hair loss, regardless of age or gender. Among other causes of hair loss are medications and medical conditions, nutritional deficiencies and hormonal imbalances. A combination…

Mole Removal

A mole is a growth on the skin made up of pigment or colour cells. For most people a few moles develop in the first twenty years of their life. The treatment of moles can involve using liquid nitrogen, cutting, or burning.

Hyperhidrosis

Hyperhidrosis is excessive sweating in either the underarm area or the palms and soles of the feet. While it is a common disorder that can cause a lot of discomfort, it does have effective treatments. For the Best Dermatologists in KSA and Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics.

Rosea

Rosea is characterized by an itchy rash that lasts for about six to eight weeks. Rosea can be treated with calming lotions and a range of allergy medications. For the Best Dermatologists in KSA and Dubai, contact Med Art Clinics