الحقن

الحقن
Botox Injections

البوتوكس مادة بروتينية يتم حقنها في العضلة لاسترخائها مؤقتًا وإيقاف تقلصاتها، بهدف الحدّ من ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط التعبيرية فوائد حقن البوتوكس تخفيف ومنع تزايد التجاعيد والخطوط التعبيرية في الجبين وحول العينين وخطّي الابتسامة تحديد خط الذقن وشدّ الجلد المترهّل حول الذقن والرقبة رفع الحواجب والجفون العليا المتهدّلة معالجة فرط التعرق…

Dermal Fillers

تحتوي حقن التعبئة على حمض الهيالورونيك وهو مادة موجودة بشكل طبيعي في جسم الإنسان، يتمّ حقنها في الجلد لمنح المنطقة المحقونة مظهراً أكثرامتلاءً وتناسقاً وشباباً فوائد حقن التعبئة تعبئة الأماكن التي تحتاج إلى امتلاء في الوجه كالشفتين،الذقن، المنطقة المحيطة بالعينين الخدين وخطّي الابتسامة رسم وتحديد منطقة الخدين وخطّ الذقن لطلّة…

Plasma-Rich Platelet (PRP) Injections

البلازما مكوّن موجود في الدم وغني بالصفائح الدموية حقن البلازما إجراء غير جراحي يعتمد على سحب البلازما من عينة الدم الخاصة بالمريض نفسه لإعادة حقنها في المكان المطلوب ، مما يعزز شفاء ونمو وتنشيط الخلايا الجذعية في ذلك المكان يمكن ملاحظة التحسن بعد الجلسة الأولى أو الثانية، لكن معظم الأشخاص…

Hyaluronic Acid Injections

حمض الهيالورونيك مادة طبيعية موجودة في جسم الإنسان وهي مسؤولة عن امتصاص الرطوبة وإبقائها في الجسم لترطيبه. مع تقدم العمر ، تقلّ هذه المادة في الجسم مما يؤدي إلى ترهل الجلد وفقدان نضارته. لذا يتمّ حقن الجلد بهذا الحمض لاستعادة مرونته وترطيبه كما يجب فوائد حقن الجلد بحمض الهيالورونيك إعادة…

Mesotherapy

الميزو مادة مركّبة مكونة من الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية وحمض الهيالورونيك. يتمّ حقنها تحت الجلد لتغذية البشرة والتخلّص من علامات الشحوب والإرهاق فوائد حقن الميزو مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة إعادة الحيوية والنشاط إلى بشرة الوجه تعويض نقص المعادن الحيوية  للحصول على أفضل جراحة تجميلية في المملكة العربية السعودية ودبي ،…

Fat-Dissolving Injections

حقن إذابة الدهون إجراء تجميلي يتمّ فيه حقن مادة مكونة من حمض الديوكسيكوليك في الطبقة الدهنية تحت الجلد لتفتيت الخلايا التي يتخلص منها الجسم بعد ذلك بشكل طبيعي عن طريق البول فوائد حقن إذابة الدهون التخلّص من الدهون الزائدة في الخدّين ومعالجة الذقن المزدوجة التخلّص من الدهون المتراكمة في المنطقة…

Injectables

Injectables
Botox Injections

Botox is essentially a protein substance that is injected into the muscles to temporarily relax them. Once the muscle is relaxed, it stops contracting, which stops the formation of expressive wrinkles and allows the smoothing of facial creases. Benefits of Botox Injections: Reduces frown lines, crow’s feet and nasolabial lines…

Dermal Fillers

Dermal Fillers, which typically contain Hyaluronic Acid, a substance naturally found in the human body, are injected into the skin to give the target area a plumper and smoother appearance. Benefits of Dermal Filler Injections: Fills the facial features that have lost plumpness, such as the lips, chin, area around…

Plasma-Rich Platelet (PRP) Injections

Plasma Injection is a non-surgical procedure that involves the extraction of Plasma, a component in the blood that is rich in platelets, from the patient’s blood to be reinjected within another area, promoting the healing and reproduction of mother cells. Normally, patients can observe improvement after one or two sessions,…

Hyaluronic Acid Injections

Hyaluronic Acid is a natural substance that is responsible for absorbing and holding moisture in the human body. With age, this substance decreases causing the skin to sag and lose its luster. Hyaluronic Acid injection can restore the elasticity and moisture of the skin. Benefits of Hyaluronic Acid Injection: Restores…

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy is the subcutaneous injection of a substance composed of vitamins, minerals, amino acids and hyaluronic acid to eradicate signs of paleness and fatigue. Benefits of Mesotherapy: Suitable for all skin types Rejuvenates and revitalizes face skin Replenishes vital minerals For the best plastic surgery in KSA and Dubai, contact…

Fat-Dissolving Injections

Fat-Dissolving is a cosmetic procedure that involves injecting a substance composed of Deoxycholic acid into subcutaneous fat deposits to dissolve fat cells, which then naturally exit the body through the urine. Benefits of fat-dissolving injections Dissolves cheek fat and treats double chin Dissolves fat build-up in the inner and outer…