الثدي

الثدي
Gynecomastia For Male Breasts

إنّ عملية تصغير الثدي لدى الرجال هي عملية جراحية تجميلية لتقليل الحجم غير الطبيعي لثدي الذكور، وهي حالة تعرف بإسم “التثدي” . تتضمن الجراحة التجميلية إعادة تحديد ورسم شكل عضلات الثدي للحصول على مظهر ذكوري أكثر وثقة أكبر بالنفس للحصول على أفضل جراحي التجميل في المملكة العربية السعودية ودبي ،…

breast-aug

تكبير الثدي هو عملية جراحية تجميلية لتكبير حجم الثدي لدى الإناث عبر استخدام إحدى الغرسات الاصطناعية المتنوعة في كل ثدي. قد ترغب بعض النساء في تكبير حجم الثدي لزيادة ثقتها بنفسها والشعور بأنوثة وجاذبية أكبر، أو لأسباب أخرى كتصحيح تماثل الثديين بعد جراحة السرطان على سبيل المثال للحصول على أفضل…

breast-reduction

تصغير الثدي هو عملية جراحية تجميلية لتقليل حجم الثدي لدى الإناث عبر إزالة أنسجة الثدي. في بعض الأحيان، قد يتسبب كبر حجم الثدي لدى المرأة ببعض المشاكل الصحية كآلام الظهر أو التهاب العنق أو الكتفين أو ببعض الإنزعاج بسبب الملابس والصدريات التي لا يمكنها حمل ودعم وزن الثديين وشكلهما. تساهم…

breast-lift

رفع الثدي هو شكل آخر من أشكال جراحة الثدي، تتضمّن إعادة تشكيل الثديين اللذين بدآ بالتدلّي نتيجة لفقدان الوزن أو الشيخوخة. في بعض الحالات، يتم دمج هذا الإجراء مع إدخال الغرسات الاصطناعية لإضافة الحجم إلى الثديين وجعلهما أكثر امتلاءً وثباتاً وجمالاً للحصول على أفضل جراحي التجميل  في المملكة العربية السعودية…

Breast

Breast
Gynecomastia For Male Breasts

Breast reduction in the male breast is plastic surgery that is to reduce the abnormal enlargement of male breasts, a condition known as Gynecomastia. Cosmetic surgery involves redefining the shape of the breast muscles to achieve a more masculine look and a higher sense of self confidence. For the best…

breast-aug

Breast augmentation, Mammoplasty, is plastic surgery done to enlarge the size of the female breast by inserting one type of a variety of synthetic implants into each breast. Some women may opt for larger breasts simply to add confidence or feel more attractive, while others may undergo the surgery to…

breast-reduction

Breast reduction is plastic surgery that is done to reduce the size of the female breast by removing breast tissue. Sometimes, larger breasts in a woman can result in a painful back condition, sore neck and shoulders or possible discomfort caused by clothes and brassieres that cannot support the weight…

breast-lift

Breast lift is another form of breast surgery that involves the repositioning of breasts that have started to droop as a result of weight loss or aging. It may be paired with inserting implants to add volume to the breasts, leaving the breasts fuller and firmer. For the best plastic…